4 Sonatas for Harp

Posted by on May 11, 2018 in Events | 0 comments

4 Sonatas for Harp

Paul Knoke Spring Concert

The Brighton Symphony Orchestra Rococo Project’s Spring Concert entitled, “Four Sonatas for Harp” will feature Paul Knoke performing works by Philippe-Jacques Meyer.

Admission is free!

The BSO is a wonderful group of professional and amateur musicians that performs multiple concerts throughout the Rochester area each year.

For more information, contact:

Michael Allentoff at (585) 490-9351 or Email Brighton Symptony Orchestra

Click here to visit event website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *